Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 10:00amNew Year's Breakfast!
Start the new year with a lovely breakfast, fellowship and prayer! Happy New Year!
Sunday 7th January 2018 10:30amCelebration
Join us for worship and praise with both contemporary and traditional songs and hear the Word of God. Children from 4-13 are welcome to join our Sunday School activities. Creche facilities are available.
Monday 8th January 2018 9:15am - 11:00amLittle Stars
A Parent and Toddler group meeting each Monday during school term time.
No entrance fees.
Thursday 11th January 2018 7:30pmPrayer and Fast
We are praying and fasting for the year ahead that God will lead us and direct all our footsteps.
Sunday 14th January 2018 10:30amCelebration
Join us for worship and praise with both contemporary and traditional songs and hear the Word of God. Children from 4-13 are welcome to join our Sunday School activities. Creche facilities are available.
Monday 15th January 2018 9:15am - 11:00amLittle Stars
A Parent and Toddler group meeting each Monday during school term time.
No entrance fees.
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:30amCelebration
Join us for worship and praise with both contemporary and traditional songs and hear the Word of God. Children from 4-13 are welcome to join our Sunday School activities. Creche facilities are available.
Monday 22nd January 2018 9:15am - 11:00amLittle Stars
A Parent and Toddler group meeting each Monday during school term time.
No entrance fees.
Sunday 28th January 2018 10:30amCelebration
Join us for worship and praise with both contemporary and traditional songs and hear the Word of God. Children from 4-13 are welcome to join our Sunday School activities. Creche facilities are available.
Monday 29th January 2018 9:15am - 11:00amLittle Stars
A Parent and Toddler group meeting each Monday during school term time.
No entrance fees.
<< December 2017