Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Crawley New Life Church (Crawley Assemblies of God)
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 10:30amCelebrationJoin us for worship and praise with both contemporary and traditional songs and hear the Word of God. Children from 4-13 are welcome to join our Sunday School activities. Creche facilities are available.
Thursday 5th July 2018 7:45pmChurch fellowship
Sunday 8th July 2018 10:30amCelebrationJoin us for worship and praise with both contemporary and traditional songs and hear the Word of God. Children from 4-13 are welcome to join our Sunday School activities. Creche facilities are available.
Monday 9th July 2018 8:00pmElders meeting
Thursday 12th July 2018 7:45pmChurch fellowship
Sunday 15th July 2018 10:30amCelebrationJoin us for worship and praise with both contemporary and traditional songs and hear the Word of God. Children from 4-13 are welcome to join our Sunday School activities. Creche facilities are available.
Thursday 19th July 2018 7:45pmChurch fellowship
Friday 20th July 2018 8:00pmChurch council
Sunday 22nd July 2018 10:30amCelebrationJoin us for worship and praise with both contemporary and traditional songs and hear the Word of God. Children from 4-13 are welcome to join our Sunday School activities. Creche facilities are available.
Monday 23rd July 2018 8:00pmElders meeting
Thursday 26th July 2018 7:45pmChurch fellowship
Sunday 29th July 2018 10:30amCelebrationJoin us for worship and praise with both contemporary and traditional songs and hear the Word of God. Children from 4-13 are welcome to join our Sunday School activities. Creche facilities are available.